Event Listings

Click here to purchase season ticket packages



2019-20 Events
Opera Summer Camp 2019
Mon 7/15/19 9:00AM General Admission Opera Summer Camp 2019


Brunch 2019-20
2019-20 Brunch Series
Brunch 2019-20
Sun 10/6/19 11:00AM General Admission Rigoletto Brunch
Sun 1/26/20 11:00AM General Admission The Marriage of Figaro Brunch
Sun 3/8/20 11:00AM General Admission Candide Brunch


Rigoletto
2019-20 Season
Rigoletto
As the infamous court jester, Rigoletto earns a living by making fun of people’s misery. So when his enemies seek revenge, they take the one thing Rigoletto values most: his daughter Gilda. What follows is a harrowing tale of greed, corruption, and violence that ultimately turns Rigoletto’s own fate into a cruel joke.
Sat 10/19/19 8:00PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Rigoletto
Tue 10/22/19 7:30PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Rigoletto
Fri 10/25/19 7:30PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Rigoletto


The Marriage of Figaro
2019-20 Season
The Marriage of Figaro
Like every young couple, Figaro and Susanna had dreamed of their perfect wedding day. But their plans are thrown into chaos when Figaro’s boss, the Count, sets his sights on Susanna. Mozart’s upstairs-downstairs comedy is complete with mistaken identities, swinging spouses, and some of the most beautiful music ever written!
Sat 2/1/20 8:00PM Northern Alberta Jubilee The Marriage of Figaro
Tue 2/4/20 7:30PM Northern Alberta Jubilee The Marriage of Figaro
Fri 2/7/20 7:30PM Northern Alberta Jubilee The Marriage of Figaro


Candide
2019-20 Season
Candide
Opera meets Broadway in this boisterous comedy from the composer of West Side Story, Leonard Bernstein. Based on Voltaire’s celebrated novel, Candide is a delightful satire that features hit tunes like “Glitter and be gay” and “Make our garden grow”.
Sat 3/14/20 8:00PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Candide
Tue 3/17/20 7:30PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Candide
Fri 3/20/20 7:30PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Candide