Compose Your Own Package

(Multiple Venues) : Sat 10/19/19 8:00PM - Sun 3/8/20 11:00AM

View All Packages

Compose Your Own Package

Enjoy ultimate flexibilty and Create Your Own Package! Select a minimum of 2 shows from our Mainstage performance series at the Jubilee Auditorium. You can mix and match the performance dates to suit your schedule, and add-on Opera Brunch performances and the popular Opera al Fresco event!


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Rigoletto Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00PM - Friday, October 25, 2019 7:30PM

The Marriage of Figaro Saturday, February 1, 2020 8:00PM - Friday, February 7, 2020 7:30PM

Candide Saturday, March 14, 2020 8:00PM - Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30PM

2019 Opera al Fresco Friday, July 5, 2019 7:00PM

Rigoletto Brunch Sunday, October 6, 2019 11:00AM - Sunday, March 8, 2020 11:00AM